Contact Us

Salloum Watts

Serving British Columbia

200-1455 Ellis Street
Kelowna, BC V1Y 2A3
tel: 250.861.5678
fax: 250.861.5642

Support Staff

Karen McHale 7

Paralegal

kmchale@swylaw.com

250-861-5678 ext. 105

Ravail Sandhu 0

Legal Assistant

rsandhu@swylaw.com

250-861-5678 ext. 134

Carly Perryman 1

Immigration Paralegal

cperryman@swylaw.com

250-861-5678 ext. 129

Marija Maleki 1

Legal Assistant

mmaleki@swylaw.com

250-861-5678 ext. 107

Emiline Kapush 0

Legal Assistant

ekapush@swylaw.com

250-861-5678 ext. 103

Rasa Yerema 6

Office Administration

ryerema@swylaw.com

250-861-5678 ext. 104

Sandra Donald 5

Accounting Department

sdonald@swylaw.com

250-861-5678 ext. 126