Contact Us

Salloum Watts

Serving British Columbia (Kelowna, Vernon, Penticton, Lake Country, Summerland, Peachland, Osoyoos, Oliver, Vancouver)

200-1455 Ellis Street
Kelowna, BC V1Y 2A3
tel: 250.861.5678
fax: 250.861.5642

Support Staff

Karen McHale 6

Paralegal

kmchale@swylaw.com

250-861-5678 ext. 105

Sue Kennedy 1

Legal Assistant

skennedy@swylaw.com

250-861-5678 ext. 134

Carly Perryman 0

Immigration Paralegal

cperryman@swylaw.com

250-861-5678 ext. 129

Candace Sarnecki 6

Legal Assistant

csarnecki@swylaw.com

250-861-5678 ext. 103

Amanda Werner 5

Legal Assistant

awerner@swylaw.com

250-861-5678 ext. 127

Rasa Yerema 5

Office Administration

ryerema@swylaw.com

250-861-5678 ext. 104

Sandra Donald 4

Accounting Department

sdonald@swylaw.com

250-861-5678 ext. 126